Blossom Festival Concerts 2017 Print E-mail

HGHSIt's Blossom Festival Concert time again!  Join us for these wonderful lunchtime concerts showcasing our talented school choirs.

You are welcome to bring your lunch.  Entry is free but a gold coin donation will be appreciated.

2017 School lunchtime concerts, 12.15 - 1pm

Friday 8 Sept - Iona College

Sunday 10 Sept - Hastings Music Society Concert - 2pm (Entry $3 for non members)

Monday 11 Sept - Woodford House School

Tuesday 12 Sept - Lindisfarne / Hastings Girls High School

Wednesday 13 Sept - Te Aute College

Thursday 14 Sept - Karamu High School

Friday 15 Sept - Hastings Boys High School


 

Section Navigation

Latest News


Priest-in-Charge Announced
Date Posted: Saturday, 26 August 2017 06:54
A letter from Bishop Andrew Hedge to the parish of St Matthew's Hastings announces that, "the More...
HGHS.jpg
Blossom Festival Concerts 2017
Date Posted: Friday, 25 August 2017 21:54
It's Blossom Festival Concert time again!  Join us for these wonderful lunchtime concerts More...
A change to parish stipendary ministry announced
Date Posted: Saturday, 05 August 2017 05:57
A Letter from Bishop Andrew, read to the parishioners of St Matthew's Hastings at the services on More...
A letter from Bishop Andrew
Date Posted: Saturday, 05 August 2017 05:43
A Letter from Bishop Andrew, read to the parishioners of St Matthew's Hastings at the services on More...